Testimonials

Brianna Rose Pierce reviewed Affordable Auto Sales - 5 star

October 25, 2017 ·

This was my second time getting a car from affordable auto. All the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They make the buying process so easy. I am very happy I went back to them. Love my car!

Tiffany Marie Drew reviewed Affordable Auto Sales - 5 star

March 27, 2017 ·

Had a great experience overall with Lucy and leasing my car. Great for people struggling with credit, like I was. Had a few minor issues with my car when I first got it, they fixed it right away, no problems. They worked with me for my initial down payment, so I am really greatful. Finished my final payment last week. I'd definitely recommend. �

Kimberly M Copley reviewed Affordable Auto Sales - 5 star

March 8, 2017 ·

I bought a car from here last year kept up with the maintenance and the car was great. 2 weeks ago my car was hit while parked in front of house and was totaled. I called right away and told them what happen without hesitation they said come down and we will get you into another car. That's exactly what they did! Quick and easy thank you again for your help!

Amanda Lynn Hammerle reviewed Affordable Auto Sales - 5 star

October 12, 2017 ·

They r the best deff go there to get a car no credit needed just money up front and if u get in accident with there car they help u out there and they r nice people to �

Marisabel Hair Work reviewed Affordable Auto Sales - 5 star

October 26, 2017 ·

Highly recommend this place! loved my service and the outcome of the process with getting a new vehicle

Kirstin Marie Braley reviewed Affordable Auto Sales - 5 star

July 29, 2016 ·

I had a good car with good mileage but would cost me more than necessary to fix. I have a 5 month old baby girl, no AC working, a full time job, and didn't even feel it was safe enough to put her in the car to go anywhere in this heat. Affordable Auto Sales saved us. I walked in there yesterday just to look at my options and drove away with a great car this afternoon. Lucy was great and so easy to work with! I felt so confident driving away with my baby girl in my new car. Thank you guys so much! I recommend anyone to check them out and trust them!

Really good people to deal with and great deals they do there best for everyone
Very good dealership and love them staff , make u happy and work with all customers ��

Missy Fournier reviewed Affordable Auto Sales - 5 star

January 6, 2017 ·

I always bring my own personal mechanic with me,when buying car.He picks up on the shit that just off. Lets them know that its messed up. So how do we fix this. My mechanic can fix it & give u a bill or sell a proper functioning car.

Heidi Charrett reviewed Affordable Auto Sales - 5 star

March 22, 2017 ·

Bought a car from affordable was only 20 weeks left to pay it off it got totaled. Lucy had me go down there n got me into a new car. Lets just say i paid it off within a year. Loved both my cars...

Margaret Medeiros reviewed Affordable Auto Sales - 5 star

February 17, 2016 ·

Lucy, John, Margarita and staff treated me aweome! I bought a 2002 PT Cruiser from them 2 years ago, they accommodated me in every way possible. John is the co owner/ mechanic and 1 year after I bought my car I hit a pot hole and my pipe fell and I went to them for help and he fixed it without charge, also filled my a/c for me and any lil or big issue I had they accommodated me. Hands down best buy here pay here I've ever came across!!! Honestly if u need a used car, I highly recommend you go see them. I was beyond satisfied.

Sharples Jessica reviewed Affordable Auto Sales - 5 star

March 1, 2016 ·

This is the best place to go for a car or truck. They are such awesome people.even ehen there is an issue john is there to check it out and the girl in the office are super friendly an helpful..thanks alot im enjoying my for fusion..its awesome

Wendy Alves reviewed Affordable Auto Sales - 5 star

March 22, 2017 ·

I purchased a car from them and was completely satisfied. They even help with any repairs you may need. The whole staff make you feel comfortable they don't push you into anything,